Ste. Marie School Calendar
Building Committee Meeting Tue, Oct 24, 6:30PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Building Committee Meeting

When:
Tue, Oct 24, 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 9:15AM
JCJH 8th Grade to Springfield, Illinois Wed, Nov 1 | More Info
JCJH 8th Grade to Springfield, Illinois

When:
Wed, Nov 1

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 10:07AM
Lifetouch-Retake Picture Day Thu, Nov 2 | More Info
Lifetouch-Retake Picture Day

When:
Thu, Nov 2

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 2:19PM
Time Change-"Fall Back" Sun, Nov 5 | More Info
Time Change-"Fall Back"

When:
Sun, Nov 5

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 8:02AM
End of 1st Trimester Thu, Nov 9 | More Info
End of 1st Trimester

When:
Thu, Nov 9

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 2:20PM
SME Earthquake Drill Thu, Nov 9, 9:30AM - 10:30AM | More Info
SME Earthquake Drill

When:
Thu, Nov 9, 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 9:31AM
No School - Veteran's Day Observed Fri, Nov 10 | More Info
No School - Veteran's Day Observed

When:
Fri, Nov 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:35PM
SME Fire Drill Tue, Nov 14, 2:00PM - 3:00PM | More Info
SME Fire Drill

When:
Tue, Nov 14, 2:00PM - 3:00PM

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 9:33AM
Board of Education Meeting Tue, Nov 14, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Tue, Nov 14, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 9:20AM
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences Fri, Nov 17 | More Info
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

When:
Fri, Nov 17

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:35PM
SME-Early Dismissal at 1:40pm Wed, Nov 22 | More Info
SME-Early Dismissal at 1:40pm

When:
Wed, Nov 22

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 2:21PM
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break Thu, Nov 23 | More Info
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

When:
Thu, Nov 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 8:26AM
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break Fri, Nov 24 | More Info
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

When:
Fri, Nov 24

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 8:28AM
NE Christmas Program Grades 1-4 Tue, Dec 5, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
NE Christmas Program Grades 1-4

When:
Tue, Dec 5, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
JCJH/NCHS Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 2:59PM
SME Christmas Program Fri, Dec 15 | More Info
SME Christmas Program

When:
Fri, Dec 15

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 9:57AM
JCJH Christmas Concert Mon, Dec 18, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH Christmas Concert

When:
Mon, Dec 18, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
NCHS/JCJH Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:16AM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-455-3219
Fax: 618-455-3223

Ste. Marie Elementary
311 Franklin St.
Ste. Marie, IL 62459