Ste. Marie School Calendar
Election Day Tue, Apr 2 | More Info
Election Day

When:
Tue, Apr 2

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 2:02PM
Begin ABC Countdown Thu, Apr 4 | More Info
Begin ABC Countdown

When:
Thu, Apr 4

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 2:03PM
SME-T3 Mid-term Reports Fri, Apr 5 | More Info
SME-T3 Mid-term Reports

When:
Fri, Apr 5

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 2:04PM
NCHS Blood Drive Fri, Apr 5 | More Info
NCHS Blood Drive

When:
Fri, Apr 5

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 1:49PM
NE PTO Daddy/Daughter Dance - NE Multi Purpose Gym Fri, Apr 5 | More Info
NE PTO Daddy/Daughter Dance - NE Multi Purpose Gym

When:
Fri, Apr 5

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 10:44AM
Building Committee Meeting - Unit Office Wed, Apr 10, 6:30PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Building Committee Meeting - Unit Office

When:
Wed, Apr 10, 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 12:47PM
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Easter Break Wed, Apr 17 | More Info
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Easter Break

When:
Wed, Apr 17

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:42AM
No School - Easter Break Thu, Apr 18 | More Info
No School - Easter Break

When:
Thu, Apr 18

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:43AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Apr 18, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Apr 18, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:49AM
No School Easter Break Fri, Apr 19 | More Info
No School Easter Break

When:
Fri, Apr 19

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:43AM
No School Easter Break Mon, Apr 22 | More Info
No School Easter Break

When:
Mon, Apr 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:44AM
Arbor Day Fri, Apr 26 | More Info
Arbor Day

When:
Fri, Apr 26

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 2:06PM
NE 5th and 6th Grade Spring Band/Chorus Concert - NE Gym Mon, May 6, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
NE 5th and 6th Grade Spring Band/Chorus Concert - NE Gym

When:
Mon, May 6, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:40AM
Pre-K's Last Day of School Fri, May 10 | More Info
Pre-K's Last Day of School

When:
Fri, May 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:07AM
NCHS Graduation - Gym Sat, May 11, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
NCHS Graduation - Gym

When:
Sat, May 11, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 8:22AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, May 16, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, May 16, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:49AM
Last Day Student Attendance - Full Day Wed, May 22 | More Info
Last Day Student Attendance - Full Day

When:
Wed, May 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:44AM
Building Committee Meeting - Unit Office Wed, May 22, 6:30PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Building Committee Meeting - Unit Office

When:
Wed, May 22, 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:03AM
Teacher Institute Thu, May 23 | More Info
Teacher Institute

When:
Thu, May 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:45AM
Building Committee Meeting Wed, Jun 19, 6:30PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Building Committee Meeting

When:
Wed, Jun 19, 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 12:50PM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Jun 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Jun 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:50AM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-455-3219
Fax: 618-455-3223

Ste. Marie Elementary
311 Franklin St.
Ste. Marie, IL 62459