Newton Elementary Calendar
lst Day of Pre-K Attendance - Welcome!!!!!! Wed, Aug 23 | More Info
lst Day of Pre-K Attendance - Welcome!!!!!!

When:
Wed, Aug 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 11:34AM
No School - Teacher's Institute Fri, Sep 1 | More Info
No School - Teacher's Institute

When:
Fri, Sep 1

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:26PM
No School - Labor Day Mon, Sep 4 | More Info
No School - Labor Day

When:
Mon, Sep 4

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:27PM
Board of Education Meeting Thu, Sep 21, 6:30PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Thu, Sep 21, 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 3:51PM
Homecoming - 2 Hour Early Dismissal Fri, Sep 29 | More Info
Homecoming - 2 Hour Early Dismissal

When:
Fri, Sep 29

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:29PM
No School - Columbus Day Mon, Oct 9 | More Info
No School - Columbus Day

When:
Mon, Oct 9

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:32PM
Board of Education Meeting Thu, Oct 19, 6:30PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Thu, Oct 19, 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 3:52PM
Half Day Teacher Institute - Lunch Will Be Served Fri, Oct 20 | More Info
Half Day Teacher Institute - Lunch Will Be Served

When:
Fri, Oct 20

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:34PM
No School - Veteran's Day Observed Fri, Nov 10 | More Info
No School - Veteran's Day Observed

When:
Fri, Nov 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:35PM
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences Fri, Nov 17 | More Info
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

When:
Fri, Nov 17

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:35PM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-783-8464
Fax: 618-783-4106

Newton Elementary
100 E. Maxwell St.
Newton, IL 62448



School Office Hours:
During School Year 7:45am-4pm
During Summer 7am-3pm