JCCU #1 District Calendar
Easter Break Fri, Apr 18 | More Info
Easter Break

When:
Fri, Apr 18

Description:
No School

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 3:47PM
Student Attendance Day Mon, Apr 21 | More Info
Student Attendance Day

When:
Mon, Apr 21

Description:
April 21 has been amended as a day of student attendance to to the excessive emergency days utilized due to the winter weather.

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jan 21, 2014 at 9:44AM
Board of Education Meeting Mon, Apr 21, 6:30PM - 9:00PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Mon, Apr 21, 6:30PM - 9:00PM

Where:
JCCU #1 Unit Office

Description:
Regularly scheduled board of education meeting.

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 8:41AM
NCHS Prom Sat, Apr 26 | More Info
NCHS Prom

When:
Sat, Apr 26

Where:
Holiday

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 8:59AM
JCJH Reading Rocks Finale Mon, Apr 28, 5:00PM - 6:00PM | More Info
JCJH Reading Rocks Finale

When:
Mon, Apr 28, 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Where:
JCJH/NCHS Cafeteria

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 1:41PM
IASB Summer Governing Meeting Tue, Apr 29, 6:30PM - 9:00PM | More Info
IASB Summer Governing Meeting

When:
Tue, Apr 29, 6:30PM - 9:00PM

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 1:59PM
Teacher Appreciation Week Mon, May 5 | More Info
Teacher Appreciation Week

When:
Mon, May 5

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 11:40AM
Senior Awards Night Tue, May 6, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Senior Awards Night

When:
Tue, May 6, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Newton Community High School Gymnasium

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 12:25PM
NE 5th & 6th Grade Band & Chorus Concert Mon, May 12, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
NE 5th & 6th Grade Band & Chorus Concert

When:
Mon, May 12, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
NE Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 at 9:10AM
JCJH Band & Chorus Concert Tue, May 13, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH Band & Chorus Concert

When:
Tue, May 13, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Jasper County Junior High Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 at 9:21AM
JCJH End of Year Dance Wed, May 14, 6:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH End of Year Dance

When:
Wed, May 14, 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Jasper County Junior High Cafeteria

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 at 9:22AM
JCJH 8th Grade Promotion Ceremony Thu, May 15, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH 8th Grade Promotion Ceremony

When:
Thu, May 15, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Jasper County Junior High, Newton, IL Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 2:22PM
NCHS Graduation Ceremony Sat, May 17, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
NCHS Graduation Ceremony

When:
Sat, May 17, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Newton Community High School, Newton, IL Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 2:21PM
JCJH 7th Grade to St Louis City Museum Mon, May 19 | More Info
JCJH 7th Grade to St Louis City Museum

When:
Mon, May 19

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 3:45PM
Board of Education Meeting Mon, May 19, 7:00PM - 9:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Mon, May 19, 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Where:
JCCU #1 Unit Office

Description:
Regularly scheduled board of education meeting.

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 8:41AM
Half Day Institute & Last Day of School Thu, May 22 | More Info
Half Day Institute & Last Day of School

When:
Thu, May 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 3:49PM
Full Day Teacher Institute Fri, May 23 | More Info
Full Day Teacher Institute

When:
Fri, May 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Sun, Mar 30, 2014 at 10:32PM
Board of Education Meeting Mon, Jun 16, 7:00PM - 9:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Mon, Jun 16, 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Where:
JCCU #1 Unit Office

Description:
Regularly scheduled board of education meeting.

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 8:41AM